» » Irklis - The Plague Year
Irklis - The Plague Year download free

Irklis - The Plague Year download free

MP3 1423 mb. | FLAC 1226 mb.

Singer: Irklis
Album title: The Plague Year
Released: 2014
Style: Rhythmic Noise, Abstract, Industrial
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.8 ✦
Other format: AHX RA VQF MP4 WAV MP2 DMF

Download links

Irklis - The Plague Year
MP3 version RAR archive

1226 downloads at 31 mb/s

Irklis - The Plague Year
FLAC version RAR archive

1201 downloads at 29 mb/s


1 Dire Overture 4:44
2 In All Conscience 3:08
3 A Sallow Sign In The Sky 4:05
4 Inner Concern 2:45
5 A Visitation 5:35
6 Desperate Haste 3:36
7 In The House 3:36
8 No Hope, No Limit 5:15
9 Pride And The Fall 5:34
10 Lasting 3:53
11 Breath Of Death 5:15
12 100,000 Souls 4:34


Inside Cover Liner Notes:
Music and Lyrics by Irklis. Recorded between 2004-2014.
Distributed by Sturm, Sturmmandat 39. All Rights Reserved by Irklis.
Mastered at PRODAM by Eric Van Wonterghem. Artwork by Designburo Luigs.
Inlay Photo by Alice Angeletti.

Irklis are
Robin Brüning, Roman Alexander Brüning and Aleksandrs Olgerts Berzins.
All Lyrics are inspired by Daniel Defoe's novel, "A Journal Of The Plague Year".

From Sleepless-Berlin website:
IRKLIS are Robin Brüning, Roman Alexander Brüning and Aleksandrs Olgerts Berzins who have been active members of the band AUDIOSCOPE since 1988.The reunion in 2003/2004 was the starting point of their new concept album, which finally led to the rebirth of the band under the new name, IRKLIS in 2014.IRKLIS is an old latvian word for oar/helm, mostly used in a poetic or philosophical sense.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (on inner collar of CD): 26304 prodam berlin